.

Schedule

2015 SSMC Schedule

-2015
Apr 11 Sat: Practice Night Starts at 2:00pm
Apr 18 Sat: Weekly Race,no points/Tentative Hotlaps start at 6:30
Apr 25 Sat: Weekly Race,no points/Tentative Hotlaps start at 6:30
May 01 Fri: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 7:00
May 02 Sat: Lamb/Piel/Witcher Memorial (points race) Hotlaps start at 6:30
May 09 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
May 16 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
May 23 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
May 30 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jun 06 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jun 13 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jun 20 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jun 27 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jul 03 Fri: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 7:30
Jul 04 Sat: John Hinck Memorial (no pts race) Non Wings, A-Class & Open Class Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jul 11 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jul 18 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Jul 25 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Aug 01 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Aug 08 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Aug 15 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Aug 22 Sat: Redd Davidson Classic/100 laps/Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Aug 29 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Sep 05 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Sep 12 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Sep 19 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 6:30
Sep 25 Fri: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps start at 7:30
Sep 26 Sat: Weekly Pts/Powder Puff-Mechanics Races Hotlaps start at 6:30
Oct 08 Show Me Showdown (1st night qualifier) TBD
Oct 09 Show Me Showdown (2nd night qualifier) TBD
Oct 10 Show Me Showdown (final night) TBD

Track Photos