.

Schedule

2014 SSMC Schedule

-2014
Apr 05 Sat: Practice Night Starting at 2:00pm
Apr 12 Sat: Practice Night Starting at 2:00pm
Apr 19 Sat: Weekly Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Apr 26 Sat: Weekly Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
May 02 Fri: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 7:30pm
May 03 Sat: Lamb/Piel/Witcher Memorial (Weekly Points) Hotlaps at 6:30pm
May 10 Sat: Weekly Points Race with ALLSTAR Midgets Hotlaps at 6:30pm
May 17 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
May 24 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
May 31 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jun 07 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jun 14 Sat: Weekly Points Race with ALLSTAR Midgets Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jun 21 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jun 28 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jul 05 Sat: JOHN HINCK Mid-Season Championship (Weekly Points Race) Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jul 12 Sat: Weekly Points Race with ALLSTAR Midgets Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Jul 19 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30 pm
Jul 26 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Aug 02 Sat: Weekly Points Race with ALLSTAR Midgets Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Aug 09 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Aug 16 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30 pm
Aug 23 Sat: Redd Davidson Classic (Weekly Points) 100 LAP FEATURES for 600 Classes Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Aug 30 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Sep 06 Sat: Weekly Points Race with ALLSTAR Midgets Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Sep 13 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30 pm
Sep 20 Sat: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Sep 26 Fri: Weekly Points Race Hotlaps at 7:30pm
Sep 27 Sat: Weekly Points (Powder Puff/Mechanics Race) Hotlaps at 6:30pm
Oct 09 SHOW-ME Showdown - Qualifying Night #1 TBD
Oct 10 SHOW-ME Showdown - Qualifying Night #2 TBD
Oct 11 SHOW-ME Showdown - FINAL Night TBD

Track Photos